Filter by
  • Steven S

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Always excellent service each and every time I stop into Fletch's. The best dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with in my 38 years of dealership interactions.
  • Valued Customer C

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    The people at Fletches treat you like a friend, and the service I received was excellent. My van looks great.
  • Wendy F

    SAINT IGNACE, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    JR was awesome. So easy to work with. I didn’t even need to step a foot in the dealership. He took care of everything. He will remain my guy for all my vehicles.
  • Gordon F

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2016 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Took two days to determine low voltage battery!
  • John H

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Excellent service and sales
  • Brian H

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    6000 preventative maintenance visit was excellent. I had asked the Service person to look at a weather seal on my tonneau cover which I purchased and had intstalled by your dealership. He didn't know if they would cover it. I never heard back from him whether it was going to be addressed or not.
  • Tysh S

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    They dropped me off and picked me up while they did the oil change, which is a huge help for me.
  • Christine C

    BERKLEY, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I cannot say enough good about John Hubbard the service manager. He went above and beyond to help me last week when I was having a problem with my Buick Encore GX. He and Ben, the car mechanic, showed me the problem and took care of it with pure professionalism. It really saved my trip since I was on the third day of my seven day vacation in & around Petosky. I thank them so much and would recommend Fetch’s in a Heartbeat.
  • Steven Lee B

    VANDERBILT, MI | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Excellent
  • Bob S

    HARBOR SPRINGS, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    I appreciated the personal treatment by the staff. They were very helpful in dealing with a complicated technical problem.